منتجات جديدة

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

    لوحة معلقة الجدار الخارجي PVC

    تفاصيل المنتج المنتج PVC الجدار الخارجي Sidinging Board مادة PVC-U مقاس 4m * 24cm سماكة 1.2mm الوزن 2.65KG اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات تثبيت الجدار الخارجي للتطبيق المنشأ الصين لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC هي نوع من التشكيل الجانبي البلاستيكي مع PVC كهيكل رئيسي ، يستخدم للجدار الخارجي للمبنى ؛ يلعب دور التغطية والحماية والديكور. 1. متانة جيدة ومقاومة الأظافر و exte ...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding External Corner Strip

    PVC الجدار الخارجي انحياز شريط الزاوية الخارجية

    تفاصيل المنتج يستخدم شريط الزاوية الخارجية للجدار الخارجي PVC في الزاوية الخارجية للجدار ، كحافة لوحين معلقين على الحائط عند هذا التقاطع. المنتج PVC ركن خارجي مادة الشريط PVC-U مقاس 4000 مم * 115 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات التثبيت لتزيين الجدران الخارجية التطبيقات أصل الصين 1. صلابة جيدة ، مقاومة للأظافر ومقاومة الصدمات الخارجية. يمكن قصها بشكل تعسفي حسب ...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Eaves Plate

    لوحة الطنف PVC الجدار الخارجي انحياز

    تفاصيل المنتج تستخدم لوحة الطنف PVC الخارجية للجدار بشكل عام لتزيين الجزء الأمامي من إفريز المنزل ، ويجب أن تكون مجهزة بشريط إغلاق. المنتج PVC الطنف لوحة المواد PVC-U الحجم 4000 مم * 250 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات التثبيت لتزيين الجدران الخارجية التطبيقات أصل الصين 1. صلابة جيدة ، مقاومة للأظافر ومقاومة الصدمات الخارجية. يمكن قصها بشكل تعسفي حسب اختلاف ...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Internal Corner Strip

    PVC الجدار الخارجي انحياز قطاع الزاوية الداخلية

    شريط جانبي للجدار الخارجي PVC شريط جانبي داخلي للجدار PVC يستخدم في الزاوية الداخلية للجدار ، كحافة لوحين معلقين على الحائط عند هذا التقاطع. المنتج شريط الزاوية الداخلية PVC مادة PVC-U مقاس 4000 مم * 115 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات التثبيت لتزيين الجدران الخارجية التطبيقات أصل الصين 1. صلابة جيدة ، مقاومة للأظافر ومقاومة الصدمات الخارجية. يمكن أن يكون ...

المنتجات الموصى بها

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

لوحة معلقة الجدار الخارجي PVC

تفاصيل المنتج المنتج PVC الجدار الخارجي Sidinging Board مادة PVC-U مقاس 4m * 24cm سماكة 1.2mm الوزن 2.65KG اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات تثبيت الجدار الخارجي للتطبيق المنشأ الصين لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC هي نوع من التشكيل الجانبي البلاستيكي مع PVC كهيكل رئيسي ، يستخدم للجدار الخارجي للمبنى ؛ يلعب دور التغطية والحماية والديكور. 1. متانة جيدة ومقاومة الأظافر و exte ...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Door/Window Cover

PVC الجدار الخارجي انحياز الباب / غطاء النافذة

PVC الجدار الخارجي للباب / غطاء النافذة PVC الجدار الخارجي للباب / غطاء النافذة هو استبدال الأسمنت ، وخط الجص ، وغطاء النافذة الرخامي ، ويستخدم كغطاء نافذة أقرب لتعليق اللوح. إذا كان غطاء النافذة مزينًا بمواد أخرى ، فيرجى تجاهل هذا الملحق واستخدام شريط على شكل J لإغلاق الحافة. المنتج PVC باب / غطاء النافذة مادة PVC-U مقاس 4000 مم * 84 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. تطبيق الجدار الخارجي Dec ...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding J Strip

PVC الجدار الخارجي انحياز J قطاع

PVC الجدار الخارجي Siding J Strip PVC الجدار الخارجي Siding J Strip يستخدم كملحق لإغلاق الحواف للألواح المعلقة ، وعادة ما يستخدم حول أغلفة الأبواب والنوافذ ، حول الجملونات المتعرجة والأسطح المقطوعة لإغلاق الحواف من الألواح المعلقة. المنتج PVC J قطاع المواد PVC-U الحجم 4000 مم * 55 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. التطبيق المثبتات تركيب الجدار الخارجي الديكور الأصل الصين لوحة تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC هو نوع من البلاستيك ...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Closing strip

شريط إغلاق الجدار الخارجي PVC

لوح تعليق جانبي للجدار الخارجي PVC يستخدم شريط إغلاق الجدار الخارجي PVC لإصلاح حافة اللوحة المعلقة الأخيرة في الأعلى ، وعادةً ما تكون أسفل الطنف وتحت غطاء النافذة. المنتج شريط إغلاق PVC مادة PVC-U مقاس 4 م * 48 مم سماكة 1.2 مم اللون أبيض ، أصفر ، رمادي ... حسب الطلب. مثبتات التثبيت لتزيين الجدران الخارجية التطبيقات أصل الصين 1. صلابة جيدة ، مقاومة للأظافر ومقاومة الصدمات الخارجية. يمكن قطعه بشكل تعسفي وفقا ...

الإخبارية

  • انتعشت أسعار عقود الـ PVC الآجلة من الأسعار المنخفضة ، ويجب منع عمليات الاسترجاعات الفنية على المدى القصير

    انتعشت أسعار العقود الآجلة للـ PVC من انخفاض الأسعار ، ويجب منع عمليات الاسترجاعات الفنية على المدى القصير: يوم الاثنين ، عقد حجم كبير من عقد PVC V2105 لتخفيف مركزه ، وارتد سعر العقود الآجلة. وكان سعر اغلاق اليوم 8340 يوانا وهو -145 يوانا مقارنة بـ ...

  • تحليل الارتفاع والانخفاض الأسبوعي لسوق البلاستيك

    تحليل الارتفاع والسقوط الأسبوعي لسوق البلاستيك: بعد عطلة عيد الربيع ، ارتفع سوق البلاستيك بقوة في هذا الأسبوع ، ارتفع سوق البلاستيك بشكل مكثف ، مع ارتفاع المنتجات الفردية بأكثر من 10٪. من بين المنتجات البلاستيكية الثمانية التي تمت مراقبتها بواسطة Zhongyu Infor ...

  • تحليل سوق تصدير الـ PVC المحلي في النصف الأول من عام 2020

    تحليل سوق تصدير الـ PVC المحلي في النصف الأول من عام 2020 في النصف الأول من العام ، تأثر سوق تصدير الـ PVC المحلي بعوامل مختلفة مثل الأوبئة المحلية والأجنبية ، ومعدلات تشغيل شركات المنبع والمصب ، وتكاليف المواد الخام ، والخدمات اللوجستية وغيرها ...

  • خصائص لوحة PVC للتعليق على الحائط الخارجي

    خصائص لوح تعليق الجدار الخارجي PVC تعتبر الألواح المعلقة على الحائط الخارجي PVC مناسبة بشكل أساسي لتزيين الجدران الداخلية والخارجية ، والمظلات ، والأفاريز. خصائصه الفيزيائية والكيميائية هي تلك الخاصة بألواح PVC. التقنيات ذات الصلة ...

  • خطة جديدة لتزيين الجدران الخارجية

    خطة جديدة لتزيين الجدران الخارجية المواد الجديدة لتزيين الجدران الخارجية التي تم تطويرها في السنوات الأخيرة مناسبة بشكل أساسي لتزيين الجدران الخارجية لصالات الألعاب الرياضية والمكتبات والمدارس والفيلات والمباني الأخرى. الميزة الرئيسية هي ...

New Products

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

    PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

    Product Details Product PVC Exterior Wall SidingHanging Board Material PVC-U   Size 4m*24cm Thickness 1.2mm Weight 2.65KG Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China  PVC exterior wall hanging board is a kind of plastic profile with pvc as the main body, used for the exterior wall of the building; it plays the role of covering, protection and decoration. 1. Good toughness, nail resistance and exte...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding External Corner Strip

    PVC Exterior Wall Siding External Corner Strip

    Product Details PVC Exterior Wall Siding External Corner Strip is used at the outer corner of the wall, as the edge of the two wall hanging boards at this intersection. Product PVC External Corner Strip Material PVC-U   Size 4000mm*115mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China  1. Good toughness, nail resistance and external impact resistance. It can be cut arbitrarily according to...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Eaves Plate

    PVC Exterior Wall Siding Eaves Plate

    Product Details PVC Exterior Wall Siding Eaves Plate is generally used to decorate the front of the cornice of a house, it needs to be equipped with a closing strip. Product PVC Eaves Plate Material PVC-U   Size 4000mm*250mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China  1. Good toughness, nail resistance and external impact resistance. It can be cut arbitrarily according to different en...

  • PVC Exterior Wall Siding Internal Corner Strip

    PVC Exterior Wall Siding Internal Corner Strip

    PVC Exterior Wall Siding Internal Corner Strip PVC Exterior Wall Siding Internal Corner Strip is used at the internal corner of the wall, as the edge of the two wall hanging boards at this intersection. Product PVC Internal Corner Strip Material PVC-U Size 4000mm*115mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China 1. Good toughness, nail resistance and external impact resistance. It can be ...

Recommended Products

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board

Product Details Product PVC Exterior Wall SidingHanging Board Material PVC-U   Size 4m*24cm Thickness 1.2mm Weight 2.65KG Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China  PVC exterior wall hanging board is a kind of plastic profile with pvc as the main body, used for the exterior wall of the building; it plays the role of covering, protection and decoration. 1. Good toughness, nail resistance and exte...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Door/Window Cover

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Door/Window Cover

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Door/Window Cover PVC Exterior Wall Siding Door/Window Cover is to replace cement, plaster line, and marble window cover, it is used as a window cover closer for hanging board. If the window cover has been decorated with other materials, please ignore this accessory and use J-shaped strip to close the edge. Product PVC Door/Window Cover Material PVC-U Size 4000mm*84mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Dec...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding J Strip

PVC Exterior Wall Siding J Strip

PVC Exterior Wall Siding J Strip PVC Exterior Wall Siding J Strip is used as an edge-closing accessory for hanging boards, usually used around door and window sheaths, around herringbone gables and edge- closing cut surfaces of hanging boards. Product PVC J Strip Material PVC-U Size 4000mm*55mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China PVC exterior wall hanging board is a kind of plasti...

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Closing strip

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Closing strip

PVC Exterior Wall Siding Hanging Board PVC Exterior Wall Siding Closing strip is used to fix the edge of the last hanging board at the top, usually under the eaves and under the window cover. Product PVC Closing Strip Material PVC-U Size 4m*48mm Thickness 1.2mm Color White,Yellow,Grey….customized. Application Exterior Wall Decoration Installation Fixings Origin China 1. Good toughness, nail resistance and external impact resistance. It can be cut arbitrarily accordin...

NEWS

  • PVC futures prices have rebounded from low prices, and technical callbacks need to be prevented in the short term

    PVC futures prices have rebounded from low prices, and technical callbacks need to be prevented in the short term: On Monday, the PVC V2105 contract heavy volume to lighten its position, and the futures price rebounded. The closing price of the day was 8340 yuan, which was -145 yuan compared with...

  • Analysis of the weekly rise and fall of the plastics market

    Analysis of the weekly rise and fall of the plastics market: After the Spring Festival holiday, the plastics market rose strongly    In this week, the plastics market has risen intensively, with individual products rising by more than 10%. Among the 8 plastic products monitored by Zhongyu Infor...

  • Analysis of domestic PVC export market in the first half of 2020

    Analysis of domestic PVC export market in the first half of 2020 In the first half of the year, the domestic PVC export market was affected by various factors such as domestic and foreign epidemics, upstream and downstream enterprises’ operating rates, raw material costs, logistics and othe...

  • Characteristics of PVC exterior wall hanging board PVC

    Characteristics of PVC exterior wall hanging board PVC exterior wall hanging boards are mainly suitable for the decoration of indoor and outdoor walls, sheds, and eaves. Its physical and chemical properties are those of PVC sheets. Relevant techni...

  • A New Plan for Exterior Wall Decoration

    A New Plan for Exterior Wall Decoration The new exterior wall decoration materials developed in recent years are mainly suitable for the exterior wall decoration of gymnasiums, libraries, schools, villas and other buildings. The main advantage is ...