ملف الشركة

ملف الشركة

شركة شنغهاي مارلين الصناعية المحدودة.

ملف الشركة

Shanghai Marlene Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي صناعة شاملة ذات تقنية عالية متخصصة في البحث والتطوير والإنتاج والمبيعات لمواد البناء البلاستيكية. شركتنا على بعد 150 كيلومترًا من ميناء نينغبو و 100 كيلومتر من ميناء شنغهاي. النقل مريحة للغاية. تغطي شركتنا مساحة تزيد عن 8000 متر مربع ولديها ورشة عمل قياسية تبلغ 6000 متر مربع ، ولديها 3 خطوط إنتاج متقدمة ، وجهازي بثق مشترك ، ومختبرين للبحث والتطوير في البوليمر ، و 3 أدوات تحليل ألوان مستوردة ، و 5 صناديق اختبار مقاومة الشيخوخة ، و 6 مجموعات من أدوات اختبار الكمبيوتر المختلفة. 

555

بإنتاج سنوي يزيد عن 1000 طن من مواد البناء المختلفة. هناك ما يكفي من قوى البحث التقني للبقاء في طليعة المنافسة الشرسة في السوق. تشمل منتجاتنا التي تم تطويرها حاليًا الألواح المعلقة على الجدار الخارجي من PVC ، والأرضيات الخشبية والبلاستيكية البلاستيكية ، وألواح الجدران الخارجية المصنوعة من الخشب والبلاستيك PVC ، وشرائط الأبواب والنوافذ PVC ، وشرائط عتبة PVC متعددة الألوان ، ودرابزين خشب تقليد درج PVC ، وألواح حائط PVC ، زوايا الجدار PVC ، وسلسلة من مواد الديكور مثل السياج الخشبي والبلاستيكي. تتميز منتجاتنا بمقاومة فائقة للطقس ، ومقاومة للتلطيخ ، ومقاومة للماء ، ومقاومة للحشرات ، ومضادة للعفن ، ومقاومة للهب ، وعزل حراري ، وعزل للصوت ، وحماية البيئة ، وسهلة المعالجة. لا يحتاج السطح إلى التلوين أو الطلاء. اللون غني وملون. يمكن استخدامه في مجموعة واسعة من الأماكن. بعد الزخرفة يمكن للناس الانتقال فوراً ، لا يحتوي على البنزين أو الفورمالديهايد ، ولا يسبب أي ضرر للحوامل والرضع والأطفال الصغار ، ولا يحتاج إلى متابعة صيانة. يتفوق الضمان على المنتجات المماثلة لمدة تصل إلى 50 عامًا. تستخدم منتجات شركتنا على نطاق واسع في المنازل والفنادق والمستشفيات وشقق المسنين والمطارات والمدارس والفنادق ومباني المكاتب وغيرها من مشاريع الديكور المعماري الداخلية والخارجية ، وكذلك السيارات والأجهزة الكهربائية والإلكترونيات ولعب الأطفال والرعاية الطبية ومعدات السباكة ، وأرضيات الحديقة الكبيرة في الهواء الطلق والأرضيات المحبة للماء ، والأسوار ، وحواجز الحماية للحدائق ، ودرابزين مواقف الحافلات ، ومشاريع صندوق الزهور البلدية ، والجدران الخارجية للفيلا ، وطاولات ومقاعد الترفيه الخارجية ، ومناظر طبيعية للشمس ، والأثاث الأمريكي الراقي ، وما إلى ذلك. منتجات شركتنا جديدة ومتنوعة وممتازة في الجودة وسعر معقول. منذ طرحها في السوق ، تم استقبالها جيدًا من قبل العملاء.تغطي شبكة المبيعات جميع المدن الكبرى والمتوسطة والصغيرة في جميع أنحاء بلدنا ، وتقوم بتوسيع الأسواق الخارجية بقوة. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أمريكا الشمالية والشرق الأوسط وجنوب شرق آسيا ودول ومناطق أخرى ، وهي معروفة محليًا وخارجيًا بمنتجاتها المتنوعة ومفاهيم الإدارة المتقدمة والخدمات عالية الجودة. في العمل المستقبلي ، سنواصل تحسين معاييرنا التقنية ، وتطوير منتجات جديدة وتقنيات جديدة ، وتصميم جديد وتطوير حلول خاصة آمنة وصديقة للبيئة وفقًا لاحتياجات العملاء لتلبية متطلبات السوق وخدمة العملاء بشكل أفضل.تتعاون بنشاط مع العملاء الجدد والقدامى للبحث عن تنمية مشتركة ، وستلتزم شركتنا بمبدأ العمل "العميل أولاً ، الصدق أولاً ، الجودة أولاً ، السعي لتحقيق التميز" ، وتسعى جاهدة لتكون مؤسسة من الدرجة الأولى في صناعة البلاستيك. نحن مقتنعون أنه مع الجودة من الدرجة الأولى والسعر المعقول وفلسفة العمل الصادقة وخدمة ما بعد البيع المثالية ، سنكون قادرين على العمل معكم لخلق رائعة! 

4(2)

Shanghai Marlene Industrial Co.، Ltd. هي مؤسسة تعمل بشكل رئيسي في معالجة الأعمال من الخارج ، وتعمل بشكل رئيسي في تكنولوجيا معالجة تشكيل بثق المنتجات البلاستيكية. تستخدم إضافات منتجات البثق الخاصة بشركتنا المواد الخام الجديدة التي طورتها شركة Mitsubishi Corporation اليابانية وشركة DuPont في الولايات المتحدة. إلى جانب التكنولوجيا الناضجة وطرق الاختبار المثالية ، فإنه يضمن أن المنتجات أفضل بكثير من المنتجات في نفس الصناعة من حيث حماية البيئة ومكافحة الشيخوخة والبهتان ، وقد وصلت إلى اختبارات دولية عالية المستوى. يتم تصدير المنتجات إلى أوروبا وأمريكا الجنوبية وأمريكا الشمالية وجنوب شرق آسيا وهونغ كونغ وماكاو وتايوان. في العديد من البلدان والمناطق ، يتم استخدام عدد كبير من المنتجات في العديد من المجالات مثل الديكور المنزلي وأرضيات مقاعد المنتزه والشقق المسنين وإكسسوارات المركبات والسفن والديكور. وهي حاليًا واحدة من أكبر شركات تصنيع مواد البناء البلاستيكية في الصناعة.

8

Company profile

Company profile

Shanghai Marlene Industrial Co.,Ltd.

Company profile

Shanghai Marlene Industrial Co., Ltd. is a comprehensive high-tech industry that specializes in the research, development, production and sales of plastic building materials. Our company is 150 kilometers from Ningbo Port and 100 kilometers from Shanghai Port. The transportation is very convenient. Our company covers an area of ​​more than 8,000 square meters and has a standard workshop of 6,000 square meters,has 3 advanced production lines, 2 co-extrusion equipment, 2 polymer research and development laboratories, 3 imported color analysis instruments, and 5 anti-aging test boxes, and 6 sets of various computer testing instruments. 

555

With an annual output of more than 1,000 tons of various building materials. There are sufficient technical research forces to stay at the forefront of fierce market competition. Our products currently developed include PVC exterior wall hanging panels, PVC wood-plastic floor, PVC wood-plastic exterior wall panels, PVC door and window strips, PVC multi-color co-extruded threshold strips, PVC staircase imitation wood handrails, PVC wall panels, PVC wall corners, and a series of building decoration materials such as wood-plastic fence. Our products have super weather resistance, anti-tarnishing, waterproof, insect-proof, anti-mildew, flame-retardant, heat insulation, sound insulation, environmental protection, and are easy to process. The surface does not need to be colored or painted. The color is rich and colorful. It can be used in a wide range of places. After decoration, people can move in immediately, does not contain benzene or formaldehyde, does not cause any harm to pregnant women, infants and young children,  does not require follow-up maintenance. The warranty is superior to similar products for up to 50 years. Our company's products are widely used in homes, hotels, hospitals, elderly apartments, airports, schools, hotels, office buildings and other indoor and outdoor architectural decoration projects, as well as automobiles, electrical appliances, electronics, toys, medical care, plumbing equipment, and outdoor large garden floors and hydrophilic floors, fences, garden guardrails, bus stop railings, municipal flower box projects, villa exterior walls, outdoor leisure tables and stools, sunshade landscapes, American high-end furniture, etc. Our company's products are novel, diverse, excellent in quality and reasonable in price. Since being put into the market, they have been well received by customers.The sales network covers all major, medium and small cities across our country, and is vigorously expanding overseas markets. Products are exported to North America, Middle East, Southeast Asia and other countries and regions, and are well-known at local and abroad for their diversified products, advanced management concepts and high-quality services. In the future work, we will continue to improve our technical standards, develop new products and new technologies, new design and develop special safe and environmentally friendly solutions according to customer needs to meet the requirement of the market and better serve customers.Actively cooperate with new and old customers to seek common development, our company will adhere to the business tenet of "Customer First, Honesty First, Quality First, Strive for Excellence", and strive to be a first-class enterprise in the plastics industry. We are convinced that with first-class quality, reasonable price, honest business philosophy and perfect after-sales service, we will be able to work together with you to create brilliant! 

4(2)

Shanghai Marlene Industrial Co., Ltd. is an enterprise mainly engaged in oversea buiness processing, mainly engaged in the processing technology of plastic products extrusion molding. Our company's extrusion product additives use the new raw materials developed by Mitsubishi Corporation of Japan and DuPont of the United States. Combined with mature technology and perfect testing methods, it ensures that the products are much better than the products in the same industry in terms of environmental protection, anti-aging and fading, and have reached international high-standard testing. Products are exported to Europe, South America, North America, Southeast Asia, Hong Kong, Macao and Taiwan. In many countries and regions, a large number of products are used in many fields such as house decoration, park seat floors, elderly apartments, vehicle and ship accessories and decoration. It is currently one of the most extensive plastic building materials processing manufacturers in the industry.

8